Cuerpo académico

ACADÉMICOS

Prof. Sergio Álvarez Armijo
Correo electrónico: salvarez@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781664 -  +562 29781658

Prof. Mauricio Baez Larach
Correo electrónico: mabaez@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781649

Prof. Mario Chiong Lay
Correo electrónico: mchiong@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782982

Prof. Davor Cotorás Tadic
Correo electrónico: dcotoras@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781668

Prof. Jenny Fiedler Temer
Correo electrónico: jfiedler@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782923 -  +562 29782902

Prof. María Inés Becker Contreras
Correo electrónico: mib@biosonda.cl
Teléfono: 

Prof. Lorena García Nannig
Correo electrónico: logarcia@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +56 297871901   

Prof. Valeria Garrido Moreno
Correo electrónico: valeriasgarrido@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: 

Prof. Maritza Garrido Palma
Correo electrónico: magapa1@uchile.cl - mgarrido@ucuch.cl
Teléfono: +562 297 88460   

Prof. Hernán Lara Peñaloza
Correo electrónico: hlara@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782882

Prof. Sergio Lavandero González
Correo electrónico: slavander@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781683 - +562 29782919

Prof. Vinicius Maracaja-Coutinho
Correo electrónico: vinicius.maracaja@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781610

Prof. Dante Miranda Wilson
Correo electrónico: dmiranda@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782901

Prof. Roberto Munita Robert
Correo electrónico: roberto.munita@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781664

Prof. Ignacio Norambuena Soto
Correo electrónico: ienoramb@uc.cl
Teléfono:

Prof. Alfonso Paredes Vargas
Correo electrónico: aparedes@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: 

Prof. Valentina Parra Ortiz
Correo electrónico: vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782943

Prof. Carmen Romero Osses
Correo electrónico: cromero@hcuch.cl
Teléfono: +562 29788304

Prof. María Gabriela Villamizar Sarmiento
Correo electrónico: magabrielavillamizarsarmiento@gmail.com
Teléfono: 

Prof. Carlos Santiviago Cid
Correo electrónico: csantiviago@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 297 81681   

Prof. Christian Wilson Moya
Correo electrónico: yitowilson@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29771904

Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/q166236
Copiar