Cuerpo académico

Directora
Prof. Lilian Abugoch James
Correo electrónico: labugoch@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781635

Sub-Directora
Prof. Andrea Bunger Timmermann
Correo electrónico: abunge@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 2981644

Consejera
Prof. Nalda Romero Palacios
Correo electrónico: nromero@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781665

Consejero
Prof. Carlos Basualto Flores
Correo electrónico: cbasualt@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781609

Académico
Prof. Alicia Rodríguez Melis
Correo electrónico: arodrigm@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781661

Académico
Prof. Carlos Castro Sandoval
Correo electrónico: ccastro@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29782184

Académico
Prof. Cielo Char
Correo electrónico: cchar@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 2978162

Académico
Prof. Cristián Tapia Villanueva
Correo electrónico: ctapia@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781640

Académico
Prof. Daniel Burgos Bravo
Correo electrónico: dburgos@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29771900

Académico
Prof. Fernando Valenzuela Lozano
Correo electrónico: fvalenzu@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781660

Académico
Prof. Jaime Ortiz Viedma
Correo electrónico: jaortiz@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781663

Académico
Prof. José Romero Reyes
Correo electrónico: joromero@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781641

Académico
Prof. Luis Puente Díaz
Correo electrónico: lpuente@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781680

Académico
Prof. María Angélica Larraín Barth
Correo electrónico: mlarrain@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781636

Académico
Prof. María Elisa Marín Sánchez
Correo electrónico: memarin@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +569 93589012

Académico
Prof. Paz Robert Canales
Correo electrónico: proberts@uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781666

Académico
Prof. Roberto Lemus Mondaca
Correo electrónico: roberto.lemus@ciq.uchile.cl
Teléfono: +562 29781662

Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/q166244
Copiar